HIRING NOW – SEPTEMBER 2021

Copy of 10 Common Mistakes To Avoid in CV (3)
0
Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Registration & De-registration ExecutiveRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/registration-de-registration-executive/
Sales & Lease OperationsRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-lease-operations/
Civil EngineerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/civil-engineer-3/
Electrical HVAC EngineerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/electrical-hvac-engineer/
Sales Executive
(Building Materials)
Ras Al KhaimahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-11/
Production ManagerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-manager-3/
Customer Happiness OperatorSharjahUp to AED 5,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/customer-happiness-operator/
Sales CoordinatorSharjahUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-9/
Plant ForemanAbu DhabiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/plant-foreman/
Finance ControllerAbu DhabiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/finance-controller-2/
Production ManagerAbu DhabiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-manager-4/
Sales Manager (Building Materials)Saudi ArabiaBased on experience https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-8/
Sales EngineerQatarUp to QAR 14,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-9/
ISO Officer / CoordinatorSaudi ArabiaUp to SAR 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/iso-office-coordinator/
Sales Executive (Catering)DubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-catering/
Sales Executive (Water)DubaiUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-12/
Senior AccountantDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-accountant-18/
Marketing & Sales SupervisorDubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-executive-7/
Sales Executive
(Sea Freight)
DubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-sea-freight/
Business Development Executive (Female – Arab)DubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-executive-4/
Service EngineerDubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-engineer-3/
VideographerDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/videographer/
Finance ManagerDubaiUp to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/finance-manager-8/
Digital Marketing ManagerDubaiBased on experience https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/digital-marketing-manager-2/
Logistics AssistantDubaiUp to AED 2,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-assistant-2/
Robotic Process Automation ArchitectDubaiUp to AED 17,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/rpa-architect/
ERP Expert – Microsoft Dynamics AX/365DubaiBased on experience https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/erp-expert-microsoft-dynamics-ax-d365/
Logistics Sales Territory ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-sales-territory-executive/
Back End DeveloperDubaiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/back-end-developer/
Marketing EngineerDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-executive-6/
Angular DeveloperDubaiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/angular-developer/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Leave us a comment