NOW HIRING – APRIL 2022

Blog – Cover (3)
0

Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Assistant Category Manager – ITUnited Arab EmiratesUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/assistant-category-manager-it/
Assistant Category Manager – TVUnited Arab Emirates Up to AED 6,000 https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/assistant-category-manager-tv/
Assistant Category Manager – SDA/MDAUnited Arab Emirates Up to AED 6,000 https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/assistant-category-manager-sda-mda/
Category Manager – ITUnited Arab Emirates Up to AED 12,000 https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/category-manager-it/
Category Manager – TVUnited Arab Emirates Up to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/category-manager-tv/
Category Manager – SDA/MDAUnited Arab Emirates Up to AED 12,000 https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/category-manager-sda-mda/
Store ManagerUnited Arab Emirates Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/store-manager/
AccountantAbu DhabiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-18/
HR Talent Manager Abu Dhabi Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-talent-manager/
Operation ManagerAbu Dhabi Up to AED 35,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/operation-manager/
Sales & Marketing DirectorAbu Dhabi Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-marketing-director/
Marketing CoordinatorAbu Dhabi Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-coordinator-5/
Proposal ManagerAbu Dhabi Up to AED 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/proposal-manager/
Sales Executive (Distribution)Abu Dhabi Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-distribution/
Sales Executive (Chemical)Abu Dhabi Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-17/
Sales Executive – Structural SteelEast AfricaUp to USD 3,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-structural-steel/
Business Developer – Container Trading (Chinese)Remote – China/UAEUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-developer-chinese/
Trade Marketing ExecutiveSaudi ArabiaBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/trade-marketing-executive/
Sales & Office CoordinatorDubai Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-office-coordinator/
Sales CoordinatorDubai Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-10/
Accounts AssistantDubai Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/assistant-accountant/
Logistics CoordinatorDubai Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-coordinator/
Strategy & Planning ExecutiveDubai Up to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/strategy-planning-executive/
Project In-chargeDubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/project-in-charge/
Sales EngineerDubai Up to AED 13,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-10/
Digital Marketing SpecialistDubai Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/digital-marketing-specialist-2/
Sales ExecutiveDubai Up to AED 5,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-21/
HR SupervisorDubai Up to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-supervisor/
Freight Forwarder – Air/SeaDubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/freight-forwarder-air-sea/
Paralegal ExecutiveDubai Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/paralegal-executive/
Senior Sales ManagerDubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-sales-manager-2/
Crypto/Foreign Exchange TraderDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/crypto-trader-fx-trader/
Legal ManagerDubaiUp to AED 50,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/legal-manager-5/
Web DeveloperDubaiUp to AED 8,000
https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/web-developer-4/
Product Marketing Manager (TV)DubaiUp to AED 17,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/product-marketing-manager-tv/
Graphic DesignerDubaiUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/graphic-designer-5/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.



Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment