NOW HIRING – JUNE 2022

Blog – Cover (12)
0

Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Business Development Executive / ManagerAbu DhabiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-executive-9/
Business Development / Office ManagerAbu DhabiUp to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-officer-manager/
AccountantAbu DhabiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-18/
HR Talent ManagerAbu DhabiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-talent-manager/
Operation ManagerAbu DhabiUp to AED 35,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/operation-manager/
Accounts AssistantUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accounts-assistant/
Senior AccountantUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-accountant-20/
Sales ExecutiveUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-22/
Production In-chargeUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-in-charge/
Store KeeperUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/store-keeper/
Supply Chain ManagerRas Al KhaimahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/supply-chain-manager-2/
Technical Manager (R&D)Ras Al KhaimahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/technical-manager-rd/
Paint TechnicianRas Al KhaimahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/paint-technician/
AccountantRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-17/
Service OfficerSaudi ArabiaUp to SAR 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-officer/
Sales Executive – Structural SteelEast AfricaUp to $ 3,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-structural-steel/
Sales Executive – Renewable EnergySaudi ArabiaUp to SAR 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-19/
Sales Manager (Lubricant Additives)JordanUp to $ 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-lubricant-additives/
Sales & Marketing ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-marketing-executive/
Documentation ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/documentation-executive/
Executive – Bulk Operations & DemurrageDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/executive-bulk-operations-demurrage-2/
Supply Chain ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/supply-chain-executive/
Business Development ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-18/
Cost AccountantDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/cost-accountant-4/
Transportation Management System SpecialistDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/transportation-management-system-specialist/
Logistic AnalystDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistic-analyst/
Sales Executive (Pumps)DubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-20/
Business Setup ConsultantDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-setup-consultant/
Junior Sales EngineerDubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/junior-sales-engineer-2/
Sales Officer – Intellectual PropertyDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-officer-intellectual-property/
HR & Admin ManagerDubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-admin-manager/
Sales Manager – Freight ForwardingDubaiUp to AED 14,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-freight-forwarding/
Business Setup ManagerDubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-setup-manager/
Cargo Sales Agent SpecialistDubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/cargo-sales-agent-specialist/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.





Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment