NOW HIRING – MAY 2022

Blog – Cover (1)
0

Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Sales ExecutiveUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-22/
Production In-chargeUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-in-charge/
Store KeeperUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/store-keeper/
Procurement ExecutiveUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/procurement-executive-4/
AccountantRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-17/
Technical Manager – R&DRas Al KhaimahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/technical-manager-rd/
Marketing ManagerAbu DhabiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-manager-3/
Geotechnical Design EngineerAbu DhabiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/geotechnical-design-engineer/
Supply Chain AssistantAbu DhabiUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/supply-chain-assistant-purchaser/
Operations Manager
(Composite)
Abu DhabiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/operations-manager-5/
Maintenance SupervisorAbu DhabiUp to AED 18,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/maintenance-supervisor-2/
Project ManagerAbu DhabiUp to AED 24,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/project-manager-4/
AccountantAbu DhabiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-18/
HR Talent ManagerAbu DhabiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-talent-manager/
Operations Manager
(Family Entertainment)
Abu Dhabi Up to AED 35,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/operation-manager/
Outdoor Sales ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 5,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/outdoor-sales-executive-4/
Marketing ManagerDubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-manager-4/
Project Manager (Electrical & Instrumentation)DubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/project-manager-electrical-instrumentation/
Proposal EngineerDubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/proposal-engineer-3/
Operations ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 4,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/operations-executive-4/
Business Development Manager – Trade Lane SpecialistDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-trade-lane-specialist/
Business Development Manager – Inbound SalesDubaiUp to AED 11,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-inbound-sales/
CRM SpecialistDubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/crm-specialist/
Sea-Air Transit SpecialistDubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sea-air-transit-specialist/
Sales OfficerDubaiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-officer/
Senior AccountantDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-accountant-19/
HR & Admin OfficerDubaiUp to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-admin-officer-2/
Logistics ManagerDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-manager-2/
Marketing EngineerDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-executive-6/
Customer Support Engineer – L2DubaiUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/customer-support-engineer-l2/
Export Sales ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/export-sales-manager-4/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.





Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment