NOW HIRING – OCTOBER 2022

Jobs – UAE – October
0

Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Personal AssistantDubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/personal-assistant/
Sales Coordinator (Machinery)DubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-machinery/
Security ConsultantDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/security-consultant/
DevOps ConsultantDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/devops-consultant/
Field Sales – LogisticsDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/field-sales-logistics/
Surveyor / Site EngineerDubaiUp to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/surveyor-site-engineer/
Senior Sales Engineer / Key Account ManagerDubaiUp to AED 17,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-sales-engineer-key-account-manager/
Sales Engineer (Female)DubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-female-2/
Assistant Sales / Sales ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/assistant-sales-sales-manager/
Procurement HeadDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/procurement-head/
Receptionist DubaiUp to AED 7,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/receptionist/
Marketing ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-manager/
Sales Executive / Key Account Manager – Food Service / HORECADubaiUp to AED 16,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-key-account-manager-food-service-horeca/
Purchase OfficerDubaiUp to AED 16,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/purchase-officer/
Project Management and Logistics ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/project-management-and-logistics-manager/
Service Engineer – ChemicalDubaiUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-engineer-chemical-2/
Service Engineer – EquipmentDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-engineer-equipment/
Sales ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-17/
Accounting AssistantDubaiUp to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accounting-assistant/
Warehouse ManagerUnited Arab EmiratesBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/warehouse-manager/
System AnalystAjmanBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/system-analyst/
Compensation & Benefits SpecialistAjmanBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/compensation-benefits-specialist/
Sales Engineer – CDWAbu DhabiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-cdw/
Quality Control InspectorUmm Al QuwainBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/quality-control-inspector/
Executive Secretary Ras Al KhaimahUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/executive-secretary/
Sales ManagerSaudi ArabiaBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-3/
Finance ControllerSaudi ArabiaUp to AED 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/finance-controller-2/
Air Imports Team LeaderUnited KingdomUp to 40,000 Pounds p.a.https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/air-imports-team-leader/
Boutique ManagerKuwaitUp to KWD 850https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/boutique-manager/
Sales EngineerSaudi ArabiaUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-2/
Sales Manager (Paints & Coatings)EgyptUp to $3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-paints-coatings-2/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.





Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment