SALES & MARKETING JOBS – APRIL 2022

Weekly Blog – Jobs (1)
0

Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Sales & Marketing EngineerAbu DhabiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-marketing-engineer/
Agri Sales OfficerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/agri-sales-officer/
Sales & Office CoordinatorDubaiUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-office-coordinator/
Sales CoordinatorDubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-10/
Sales Executive – Structural SteelEast AfricaUp to USD 3,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-structural-steel/
Sales EngineerDubaiUp to AED 13,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-10/
Sales ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 5,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-21/
Export Sales ExecutiveSharjahUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/export-sales-executive-2/
Partnership Sales SpecialistDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/partnership-sales-specialist/
Sales Manager (Projects)DubaiUp to AED 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-projects/
Sales Manager (Distribution)DubaiUp to AED 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-distribution/
Sales Executive (Distribution)Abu DhabiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-distribution/
Senior Sales EngineerDubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-sales-engineer/
Area Sales – Assistant ManagerDubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/area-sales-assistant-manager-manager/
Marketing & Sales ExecutiveDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-sales-executive/
Marketing ManagerAbu DhabiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-manager-3/
E-Commerce Sales HeadSharjahUp to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/e-commerce-sales-head/
Senior Sales ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-sales-manager-2/
Sales & Marketing DirectorAbu DhabiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-marketing-director/
Inside Sales SpecialistDubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/inside-sales-specialist/
Marketing SpecialistDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-specialist-2/
Marketing CoordinatorAbu DhabiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-coordinator-5/
Product Marketing Manager (TV)DubaiUp to AED 17,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/product-marketing-manager-tv/
Digital Marketing SpecialistDubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/digital-marketing-specialist-2/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.



Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment