URGENT HIRING – AUGUST 2022

Jobs – August
0

Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Deputy Manager – Financial Planning Analysis (Real Estate)Ras Al KhaimahUp to AED 16,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/deputy-manager-financial-planning-analysis-real-estate/
Deputy Manager – Financial Planning Analysis (Business Consulting)Ras Al KhaimahUp to AED 23,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/deputy-manager-financial-planning-analysis-business-consulting/
General Manager – ContractingRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 70,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/general-manager-contracting/
Production Planning EngineerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-planning-engineer/
Administration ExecutiveUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/administration-executive/
AccountantUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant/
Accounts AssistantUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accounts-assistant/
Senior AccountantUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-accountant-20/
Production In-chargeUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-in-charge/
Graphic DesignerUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 2,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/graphic-designer/
Sales ExecutiveAbu DhabiUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive/
Business Development / Office ManagerAbu DhabiUp to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-officer-manager/
Business Development Executive / ManagerAbu DhabiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-executive-9/
Service OfficerSaudi ArabiaUp to SAR 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-officer-2/
Business Development ManagerEgyptBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-2/
Assistant Finance Manager IndiaUp to INR 18,00,000 (p.a)https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/assistant-finance-manager/
Sales ManagerSaudi ArabiaUp to SAR 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-packaging-industry/
Sales Executive (Freight Forwarding)DubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-freight-forwarding-2/
Sales OfficerDubaiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-officer-2/
Logistics OfficerDubaiUp to AED 6,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-officer/
Planning CoordinatorDubaiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/planning-coordinator-3/
Sales ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-2/
Sales ManagerDubaiUp to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager/
Business Development ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager/
AccountantDubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-2/
Senior Sales EngineerDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-sales-engineer-equipment-service/
Strategic Sourcing ManagerDubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/strategic-sourcing-manager/
Logistics ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 14,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-executive/
Cost AccountantDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/cost-accountant-4/
Procurement EngineerDubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/procurement-engineer-3/
Service CoordinatorDubaiUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-coordinator/
Sales CoordinatorDubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-2/
Business Setup ConsultantDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-setup-consultant/
Regional Service ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/regional-service-manager/
Senior DeveloperDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-developer/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.





Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment