URGENT HIRING – JULY 2022

Jobs – Hiring
0

Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Senior Finance ManagerMumbai, IndiaUp to INR 45,00,000 p.a.https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/finance-manager/
Assistant Finance ManagerCalicut, IndiaUp to INR 18,00,000 p.a.https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/assistant-finance-manager/
FF&E Interior DesignerMoroccoBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/ffe-interior-designer-3/
2D 3D VisualizerMoroccoBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/2d-3d-visualizer-3/
FF&E Interior DesignerParisBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/ffe-interior-designer-2/
2D 3D VisualizerParisBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/2d-3d-visualizer-2/
SAP BI BO Deputy ManagerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 17,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sap-bi-bo-deputy-manager/
General Manager – ContractingRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 70,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/general-manager-contracting/
Production Planning EngineerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-planning-engineer/
Sales CoordinatorUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator/
Operations ManagerUmm Al QuwainUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/operations-manager/
AccountantRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-17/
Technical Manager – R&DRas Al KhaimahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/technical-manager-rd/
Supply Chain ManagerRas Al KhaimahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/supply-chain-manager-2/
Paint TechnicianRas Al KhaimahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/paint-technician/
Captain – Luxurious Restaurant Cairo, EgyptUp to USD 1,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/captain/
Senior Bartender – Luxurious RestaurantCairo, EgyptUp to USD 1,200https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-bartender/
Restaurant Manager – Luxurious RestaurantCairo, EgyptUp to USD 2,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/restaurant-manager/
Hostess – Luxurious RestaurantCairo, EgyptUp to USD 800https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hostess-luxurious-restaurant/
Head of Sales – PackagingSaudi ArabiaUp to SAR 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/head-of-sales-packaging-industry/
Sales Manager – PackagingSaudi ArabiaUp to SAR 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-packaging-industry/
Regional Service ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/regional-service-manager/
Regional Sales ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/regional-sales-manager/
Senior DeveloperDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-developer/
Construction EngineerDubaiUp to AED 14,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/construction-engineer/
Sales/Senior Sales ExecutiveDubai/SharjahUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-senior-sales-executive/
InternDubaiPaid Internshiphttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/recruitment-intern/
Finance ControllerDubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/finance-controller/
Chemical TraderDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/chemical-trader/
Planning EngineerDubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/planning-engineer/
Agro Commodities TraderDubaiUp to USD 3,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/agro-commodities-trader/
Sales Executive (Distribution)DubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-distribution-3/
Content WriterDubaiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/content-writer-2/
Project EngineerDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/project-engineer/
2D 3D VisualizerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/2d-3d-visualizer/
FF&E Interior DesignerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/ffe-interior-designer/
Operations Officer (NVOCC)DubaiUp to USD 2,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/operations-officer-nvocc/
Supply Chain ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/supply-chain-executive/
Cost Accountant Dubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/cost-accountant-4/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


For professional CV Writing, LinkedIn Profile Makeover, and Interview Training details, please click here.





Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Leave us a comment