URGENT JOBS – APRIL 2022

Blog – Cover (1)
0

Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Business Setup AdvisorSharjahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-setup-advisor-3/
Assistant Manager – Internal AuditSharjah Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/assistant-manager-internal-audit/
Service Engineer / Maintenance MechanicSharjah Up to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-engineer-maintenance-mechanic/
Sales ExecutiveAbu DhabiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-17/
Sales EngineerAbu Dhabi Up to AED 13,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-10/
Business Development ManagerAbu Dhabi Up to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-16/
Sales Executive (Distribution)Abu Dhabi Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-distribution/
Proposal ManagerAbu Dhabi Up to AED 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/proposal-manager/
Marketing CoordinatorAbu Dhabi Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-coordinator-5/
Sales & Marketing DirectorAbu Dhabi Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-marketing-director/
Software DeveloperAbu Dhabi Up to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/software-developer/
Regional Sales ManagerSaudi ArabiaBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/regional-sales-manager-2/
Service OfficerSaudi Arabia Up to SAR 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-officer/
Trade Marketing ExecutiveSaudi Arabia Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/trade-marketing-executive/
Sales ExecutiveSaudi Arabia Up tp SAR 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-19/
Logistics SupervisorSaudi Arabia Up to SAR 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-supervisor-2/
Business Setup ConsultantDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-setup-consultant/
Freight Forwarder – Air/SeaDubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/freight-forwarder-air-sea/
Senior Sales ManagerDubai Based on experience https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-sales-manager-2/
Crypto/FX (Foreign Exchange) TraderDubai Based on experience https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/crypto-trader-fx-trader/
Paralegal ExecutiveDubai Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/paralegal-executive/
Legal ManagerDubai Up to AED 50,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/legal-manager-5/
Web DeveloperDubai Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/web-developer-4/
Product Marketing ManagerDubai Up to AED 17,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/product-marketing-manager-tv/
Graphic DesignerDubai Up to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/graphic-designer-5/
Marketing SpecialistDubai Up to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-specialist-2/
Procurement Engineer Dubai Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/procurement-engineer/
Inside Sales SpecialistDubai Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/inside-sales-specialist/
Partnership Sales SpecialistDubai Up to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/partnership-sales-specialist/
Procurement Executive (Pricing)Dubai Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/procurement-executive-pricing/
Area Marketing Manager – Mobile AudioDubai Up to AED 17,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/area-marketing-manager-mobile-audio/
Sales ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-20/
Sales Manager (Projects)DubaiUp to AED 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-projects/
Senior Sales Engineer DubaiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-sales-engineer/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.



Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment