URGENT JOBS – AUGUST 2021

Urget Jobs
0
Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Library AssistantRas Al KhaimahAED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/library-assistant/
Machine OperatorRas Al KhaimahAED 3,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/machine-operator-2/
Shisha FlavoristRas Al KhaimahAED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/shisha-flavorist-specialist/
Production ManagerRas Al KhaimahAED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-manager-3/
Logistics Sales ExecutiveRas Al KhaimahAED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-sales-executive/
Assistant ProfessorRas Al KhaimahAED 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/assistant-professor-core-clinical-faculty-obstetrics-gynecology/
Customer Happiness OperatorSharjahAED 5,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/customer-happiness-operator/
Sales CoordinatorSharjahAED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-9/
Civil EngineerSharjahAED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/civil-engineer-2/
AccountantSharjahAED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-12/
Operations ManagerSharjahAED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/operations-manager-4/
Senior HSE OfficerAbu DhabiAED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-hse-officer/
Production ManagerAbu DhabiAED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-manager-4/
Plant ForemanAbu DhabiAED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/plant-foreman/
Senior Tunnel System Operator Abu DhabiAED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-tunnel-system-operator/
Maintenance Manager (Traffic Systems)Abu DhabiAED 15,300https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/maintenance-manager-traffic-systems/
Robotic Process Automation ArchitectDubaiAED 17,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/rpa-architect/
E-Commerce ManagerDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/e-commerce-manager/
Sales Manager AssociateDubaiAED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-associate/
Salesforce – Project ManagerDubaiAED 22,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/salesforce-project-manager/
Marketing EngineerDubaiAED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-executive-6/
Business Development ManagerDubaiAED 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-10/
System EngineerDubaiAED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/system-engineer/
Junior Accounts OfficerDubaiAED 4,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/junior-accounts-officer/
Logistics AssistantDubaiAED 2,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-assistant-2/
Service EngineerDubaiAED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-engineer-3/
Cost AccountantDubaiAED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/cost-accountant-3/
Logistics Sales Territory ExecutiveDubaiAED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-sales-territory-executive/
Cost AccountantDubaiAED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/cost-accountant-3/
Technical SupervisorDubaiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/technical-supervisor/
Sales ExecutiveDubaiAED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-10/
Web DeveloperDubaiAED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/web-developer-3/

In order to check out our complete listing of job openings, please visit: https://www.agileconsultants.ae/jobs/


If you’re looking for professional assistance to revamp your CV or LinkedIn profile, please visit: https://www.agileconsultants.ae/cv-services/


Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment