URGENT JOBS – December 2021

Blog – Cover (2)
0
Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Maintenance EngineerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 6,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/maintenance-engineer-3/
Purchase ExecutiveRas Al Khaimah Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/purchase-executive-female/
Area Sales ManagerRas Al Khaimah Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/area-sales-manager/
Compliance Officer (Banking)SharjahUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/compliance-officer-native-arab/
Sales Coordinator (Arab)Sharjah Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-native-arab-2/
Sales Coordinator (Hindi)Sharjah Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-hindi-speaking/
Sales EngineerAbu DhabiUp to AED 11,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-8/
Software DeveloperAbu DhabiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/software-developer/
Maintenance Foreman (Mechanical)FujairahUp to AED 6,438https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/maintenance-foreman-mechanical/
Maintenance Foreman (Electrical & Instrumentation)FujairahUp to AED 6,438https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/maintenance-foreman-electrical/
Sales Executive (Ocean Freight)DubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-15/
Service Technician/EngineerDubai Up to AED 5,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-technician-engineer/
Financial Planning AnalystDubai Up to AED 16,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/financial-planning-analyst/
Sales Manager (Pipework)Dubai Up to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-native-arab/
Business Development Executive (Chinese)Dubai Up to AED 13,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-executive-5/
Agri Sales OfficerDubai Up to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/agri-sales-officer/
Content WriterDubai Up to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/content-writer/
Allocator – TraineeDubai Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/allocator-trainee/
Marketing & PR InternDubai Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-and-pr-intern/
Sales AssociateDubai Up to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-associate/
HVAC Specification ManagerDubai Up to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hvac-specification-manager/
Campaign ManagerDubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/campaign-manager/
General Manager – Operations & Business DevelopmentDubai Up to AED 45,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/g-m-ops-biz/
Senior Auditor Dubai Up to AED 7,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-auditor/
PRO Admin Dubai Up to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/pro-admin/
Trader Dubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/trader/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.


Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment