URGENT JOBS – FEBRUARY 2022

Blog – Cover
0
Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Call Center AgentRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/call-center-agent/
ReceptionistRas Al Khaimah Up to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-14/
Factory ManagerRas Al Khaimah Up to AED 18,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/factory-manager-3/
HR & Recruitment SpecialistRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-administrator/
AccountantRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-14/
Sales ExecutiveRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-14/
Business Setup AdvisorDubai/SharjahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-setup-advisor-3/
Compliance Officer (Native Arab)SharjahUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/compliance-officer-native-arab/
IT Back Up SupportSharjah Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/it-back-up-support/
Tele Sales Team LeaderAbu DhabiUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/tele-sales-team-leader/
Sales ExecutiveAbu Dhabi Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-17/
Engineering Manager – Water ProjectsAbu Dhabi Up to AED 35,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/engineering-manager-water-projects/
Software DeveloperAbu Dhabi Up to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/software-developer/
Business Development Manager (Chemical)Dubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-15/
Technical EngineerDubai Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/technical-engineer/
Tele Sales AgentDubai Up to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/tele-sales-agent/
Digital Marketing SpecialistDubai Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/web-developer-digital-marketer/
Sales Representative (Freight)Dubai Up to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-representative-freight/
Personal AssistantDubai Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/personal-assistant/
Crypto / Foreign Exchange TraderDubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/crypto-trader-fx-trader/
Business Development Manager (IT Solutions)Dubai Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-14/
Sales Executive (Outside Sales)Dubai Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-outside-sales/
Sales Manager (Polymer)Dubai Up to AED 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-manager-11/
Outdoor Sales and Marketing ExecutiveDubai Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/outdoor-sales-and-marketing-executive/
QC Chemist – Pesticide Formulation UnitDubai Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/qc-chemist-pesticide-formulation-unit/
Customer Care Executive / Sales CoordinatorDubai Up to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/customer-care-executive-sales-coordinator/
Logistics OfficerDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-officer-2/
Maintenance Foreman (Electrical & Instrumentation)FujairahUp to AED 6,438https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/maintenance-foreman-electrical/
Maintenance Foreman (Mechanical) Fujairah Up to AED 6,438 https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/maintenance-foreman-mechanical/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.


Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment