URGENT JOBS – JANUARY 2022

Blog – Cover
0
Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Factory ManagerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 18,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/factory-manager-3/
AccountantRas Al Khaimah Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-14/
ERP Expert – Microsoft Dynamics AX/D365Ras Al Khaimah Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/erp-expert-microsoft-dynamics-ax-d365/
HR SpecialistRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 4,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-specialist/
Compliance Officer (Native Arab)Sharjah Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/compliance-officer-native-arab/
Sales Coordinator (Hindi)Sharjah Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-hindi-speaking/
Engineering Manager – Water ProjectsAbu DhabiUp to AED 35,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/engineering-manager-water-projects/
Sales EngineerAbu DhabiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-8/
Software DeveloperAbu DhabiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/software-developer/
Sales RepresentativeSaudi ArabiaUp to SAR 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-representative-4/
Procurement SupervisorJeddahUp to SAR 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/procurement-supervisor/
Fleet CoordinatorDammamBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/fleet-coordinator/
Health & Safety OfficerDammam/JeddahUp to SAR 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/health-safety-officer/
Marketing & Sales ExecutiveDubai Up to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marketing-sales-executive/
Business Development ManagerDubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-13/
Outdoor Sales & Marketing ExecutiveDubai Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/outdoor-sales-and-marketing-executive/
QC Chemist – Pesticide Formulation UnitDubai Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/qc-chemist-pesticide-formulation-unit/
Customer Care Executive / Sales CoordinatorDubai Up to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/customer-care-executive-sales-coordinator/
Senior Consultant (Water & Energy)Dubai Up to AED 35,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-consultant-manager-energy-and-water/
Director – PR & MarketingDubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/director-pr-marketing/
Supply Chain ManagerDubai Up to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/supply-chain-manager/
HVAC Specification ManagerDubai Up tp AED 25,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hvac-specification-manager/
Agro Commodities TraderDubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/agro-commodities-trader/
Service Engineer (Chemicals)Dubai Up to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-engineer-chemicals/
Logistics OfficerDubai Up to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/logistics-officer-2/
Planning CoordinatorDubai Up to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/planning-coordinator/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.


Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment