URGENT JOBS – MARCH 2022

Blog – Cover (4)
0

Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
HR & Admin AssistantRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-admin-assistant/
Call Center AgentRas Al Khaimah Up to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/call-center-agent/
ReceptionistRas Al Khaimah Up to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/receptionist-8/
AccountantRas Al Khaimah Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-9/
ERP Expert – MS Dynamics AX/D365Ras Al Khaimah Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/erp-expert-microsoft-dynamics-ax-d365/
Business Development ManagerAbu DhabiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-16/
Sales EngineerAbu Dhabi Up to AED 13,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-10/
Tele Sales Team LeaderAbu Dhabi Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/tele-sales-team-leader/
Engineering Manager – Water ProjectsAbu Dhabi Up to AED 35,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/engineering-manager-water-projects/
Software DeveloperAbu Dhabi Up to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/software-developer/
Sales ExecutiveAbu Dhabi Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-17/
Service OfficerSaudi Arabia Up to SAR 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-officer/
Sales CoordinatorSaudi ArabiaUp to SAR 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-13/
Procurement SupervisorSaudi Arabia Up to SAR 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/procurement-supervisor/
Health & Safety OfficerSaudi Arabia Up to SAR 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/health-safety-officer/
Sales RepresentativeSaudi Arabia Up to SAR 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-representative-4/
Area Sales – Assistant Manager/ManagerDubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/area-sales-assistant-manager-manager/
Financial PlannerDubai Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/financial-planner/
Administration – Assistant Manager/ManagerDubai Up to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/administration-assistant-manager-manager/
Senior Executive – Legal & ComplianceDubai Up to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-executive-legal-compliance/
Brand Activation SpecialistDubai Up to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/brand-activation-specialist/
Marine Surveyor / Cargo InspectorDubai Up to AED 4,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/marine-surveyor-cargo-inspector/
Social Media SpecialistDubai Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/social-media-specialist-moderator/
Service Engineer (Chemical)Dubai Up to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-engineer-chemical/
Service Engineer (Equipment)Dubai Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/service-engineer-equipment-2/
Sales/Business Development ManagerDubai Up to AED 17,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-business-development-manager/
Junior Accounts OfficerDubai Up to AED 4,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/junior-accounts-officer/
Assistant Manager – LogisticsDubai Based on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/assistant-manager-logistics/
Sales EngineerDubai Up to AED 13,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-10/
AccountantDubai Up to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-16/
Planning CoordinatorDubai Up to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/planning-coordinator-2/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.



Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment