URGENT JOBS – NOVEMBER 2021

Blog – Cover (1)
0
Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
Senior Brand ManagerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-brand-manager/
PurchaserRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/purchaser/
HR AdministratorRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 5,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-administrator/
Estimation EngineerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/estimation-engineer-2/
Production ManagerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-manager-3/
Finance DirectorRas Al KhaimahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/finance-director/
CashierSharjahUp to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/cashier-3/
TypistSharjahUp to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/typist/
ReceptionistSharjahUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/receptionist-6/
Admin ClerkSharjahUp to AED 5,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/admin-clerk/
Operations AdminSharjahUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/operations-admin/
Plant OperatorAbu DhabiUp to AED 6,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/plant-operator-2/
Industrial ElectricianAbu DhabiUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/electrician-industrial-plant/
Finance ControllerAbu DhabiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/finance-controller-2/
Sales Executive (Recycling)Abu DhabiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-13/
ISO Officer / CoordinatorJeddahSAR 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/iso-office-coordinator/
Business CoordinatorDubaiPaid Internshiphttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-coordinator/
KDF Machine OperatorDubaiUp to AED 3,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/kdf-machine-operator/
Electrical Technician (Tobacco)DubaiUp to AED 9,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/electrical-technician-gd121-tas20-x6-c800/
Mechanical Technician (Tobacco)DubaiUp to AED 8,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/mechanical-technician-gd-x6/
PRO AdminDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/pro-admin/
Full Stack Web DeveloperDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/full-stack-web-developer/
HR ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-executive-4/
Planning Manager (Demand & Supply)DubaiUp to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/planning-manager-demand-supply-chain/
Sales Coordinator (African)DubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-10/
Sales Coordinator (Indian)DubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-11/
Senior AuditorDubaiUp to AED 7,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-auditor/
Business Development Executive (Arabic)DubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-executive-4/
Junior Accounts OfficerDubaiUp to AED 4,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/junior-accounts-officer/
Sales Executive (Air Freight)DubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-air-freight/
Maintenance Service EngineerDubaiUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/maintenance-service-engineer/
Recruitment InternDubaiPaid Internshiphttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/360-recruitment-intern/
VideographerDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/videographer/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.


Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment