URGENT JOBS – OCTOBER 2021

22-Oct-21
0
Job TitleLocationSalaryApplication Link
PurchaserRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/purchaser/
HR AdministratorRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 5,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-administrator/
Estimation EngineerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/estimation-engineer-2/
Planning EngineerRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 6,700https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/planning-engineer-2/
Production SupervisorRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 5,400https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/production-supervisor-5/
Quality Control SupervisorRas Al KhaimahUp to AED 5,400https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/quality-control-qc-supervisor/
Finance DirectorSharjahBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/finance-director/
CashierSharjahUp to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/cashier-3/
TypistSharjahUp to AED 4,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/typist/
ReceptionistSharjahUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/receptionist-6/
Admin ClerkSharjahUp to AED 5,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/admin-clerk/
Operations AdminSharjahUp to AED 5,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/operations-admin/
Plant OperatorAbu DhabiUp to AED 6,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/plant-operator-2/
Electrician (Industrial Plant)Abu DhabiUp to 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/electrician-industrial-plant/
Sales Executive (HORECA)Abu DhabiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-10/
Finance ControllerAbu DhabiBased on experiencehttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/finance-controller-2/
Sales Executive (Recycling)Abu DhabiUp to AED 7,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-13/
Sales EngineerQatarUp to QAR 14,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-engineer-9/
ISO Officer / CoordinatorGCCJeddah / Dammamhttps://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/iso-office-coordinator/
PRO AdminDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/pro-admin/
HR ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/hr-executive-4/
Business Development & Sales CoordinatorDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-sales-coordinator-french/
Sales CoordinatorDubaiUp to AED 8,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-coordinator-11/
Accounts ReceivablesDubaiUp to AED 3,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accounts-receivables/
Full Stack Web DeveloperDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/full-stack-web-developer/
Business Development Manager (FMCG)DubaiUp to AED 9,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/business-development-manager-fmcg/
Planning Manager (Demand & Supply)DubaiUp to AED 20,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/planning-manager-demand-supply-chain/
Accountant (Chinese)DubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/accountant-chinese/
Senior AuditorDubaiUp to AED 7,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/senior-auditor/
Expeditor & Document ControllerDubaiUp to AED 6,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/expeditor-document-controller/
Junior Accounts OfficerDubaiUp to AED 4,500https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/junior-accounts-officer/
Finance ExecutiveDubaiUp to AED 12,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/finance-executive/
Maintenance Service EngineerDubaiUp to AED 6,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/maintenance-service-engineer/
Sales Executive (Sea Freight)DubaiUp to AED 15,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/sales-executive-sea-freight/
VideographerDubaiUp to AED 10,000https://www.agileconsultants.ae/job/videographer/

Please click here to visit our full listing of current openings.


Please click here for professional assistance to revamp your CV & LinkedIn profile.


Follow us on LinkedIn to stay updated regarding our upcoming blogs!

Related Blogs

Leave us a comment